President & ASTA Council Representative
Jenny Dudgeon
Sustainability Learning Centre,
Hobart College, Mt Nelson
STATcouncil@gmail.com

 

Postal Address

STAT
PO BOX 1112
Sandy Bay TAS   7006

Past President & ASTA Council Representative and STAT Bulletin 
Rosemary Anderson
Department of Education – Curriculum Services
Hobart

Membership Officer
Chloe Simons
Woodbridge Marine Discovery Centre,
Woodbridge.
membershipSTAT@gmail.com

 

Secretary
John Bardenhagen
John.bardenhagen2017@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sonya Matthews
Prospect High School, Launceston
Sonya.matthews@education.tas.gov.au

 

TSTS Co-ordinator
Dr Deborah Beswick
tsts.director@gmail.com

Awards Officer
Ann Burke
Marist Regional College, Burnie
aburke@mrc.tas.edu.au

 

National Science Week Contact

Amanda Hughes
Huonville High School

ScienceWeekTas@gmail.com

University of Tasmania

College of Science and Engineering Representative
Jeannie-Marie LeRoi
jeanniemarie.leroi@utas.edu.au

STATIC Editor 

Bob Fletcher
Lambert School, Hobart

STATIC Editor email
editorstatic@gmail.com

General Councillor

Rowan Richardson
Online Educator
Tasmanian eSchool
Rowan.richardson@education.tas.gov.au

General Councillor

Tika Varma
Science Learning Area Leader
Launceston College

madiyantika.varma@education.tas.gov.au

General Councillor

Marjorie Morgan
Science Learning Area Leader
Hobart College
Marjorie.morgan@education.tas.gov.au

General Councillor

Associate Professor Sharon Fraser
Science  Education
College of Arts, Law and Education (CALE)
University of Tasmania, Launceston
sharon.fraser@utas.edu.au

 

General Councillor

Kylie Waters
Science Teacher and Coordinator
Ulverstone College

kylie.waters@education.tas.gov.au

 

 

To get in touch with any of the STAT Council, please contact us.